City Administration

City Manager

Miranda Braatz
Phone: 301-985-6585 Ext: 22
Fax: 301-985-6595
mbraatz@mountrainiermd.org

Administrative Services Department

Administrative Assistant

Brishay Corbin

Phone: 301-985-6585 ext. 21

bcorbin@mountrainiermd.org

Finance Department

City Treasurer/Director of Finance

Vijay K. Manjani
Phone: 301-985-6585 Ext: 23
vmanjani@mountrainiermd.org

Economic Development Department

Director of Economic Development

Samantha Olatunji, AICP
Phone: 301-985-6585 Ext. 31
solatunji@mountrainiermd.org

Police Department

Chief of Police

Michael Scott
Phone: 301-985-6580 or 301-985-6565 (emergencies only)
mscott@mountrainierpd.org

Public Works Department

Director of Public Works

Kourosh Kamali

Phone: 301-985-6583

Cell: 301.674.9175

kkamali@mountrainiermd.org 

Code Enforcement Department

Director of Code Enforcement

Ramon Watkins

Cell:  240.508.2253

rwatkins@mountrainiermd.org 

Cable Broadcast Mount Rainier Television (MRTV)

Director of MRTV

Gerome Williams
Phone: 301-985-6585
gwilliams@mountrainiermd.org